Courtney for Oregon


Ceasefire Oregon
Basic Rights
Planned Parenthood
Oregon AFL-CIO
NW Carpenters Union
AFT Oregon
IW 29
Sierra Club
Humane Voters


Casey Kulla
Yamhill County Commissioner

Kristin Ackervall
Wilsonville Council President

Andrea Valderrama
State Representative District 47
“Rep Neron listens to the voices of impacted community members and understands the importance of investing in youth, stable homes, and community safety across Oregon.”

Dacia Grayber
State Representative District 35

Julie Fitzgerald
Wilsonville Mayor

Chelsea King
West Linn-Wilsonville School Board Chair


Aaron Woods
Clackamas County College Board

WLnsvey Campos
State Representative District 28

Ben Bowman
Tigard-Tualatin School Board Chair

Jamie A. Fender
King City Mayor
“She has, and continues to, show up for King City!”

Juan Carlos Gonzales
Metro Councilor

Sean Garland
Sherwood City Councilor
“Courtney is a leader who is responsive to community concerns and the needs of her constituents. We need her continued leadership and advocacy to ensure a bright future for all Oreognians”

James Manning
Senator District 7

Jeff Reardon
State Representative District 48
“I appreciate Courtney’s ability to work well with others to find agreement on challenging issues.”

Charlotte Lehan
Wilsonville City Councilor
“Courtney is a leader who is responsive to community concerns and the needs of her constituents. We need her continued leadership and advocacy to ensure a bright future for all Oregonians.”

Jules Walters
West Linn Mayor

Sonya Fischer
Clackamas County Commissioner

Martha Schrader
Clackamas County Commissioner
“Courtney is dedicated,to serving her constituents in every way possible. She is smart, a good listener and one of the finest legislators in Salem.”

Ricki Ruiz
State Representative District 50
“Rep. Neron is a champion for education and leads with compassion & lived experience as a teacher. It has been an honor working on education policies with Rep. Neron. She will continue to bring positive changes to our education system in the years to come.”

Janeen Sollman
State Senator District 15
“Courtney is an ally in education funding, environmental protections, and gun violence prevention! With her values and leadership, Oregon wins.”

Gerritt Rosenthal
Metro Councilor District 3
“Courtney supports the things I feel are important for strong communities: good education, good health care, & strong family support.”

Pam Marsh
State Representative District 5
“Courtney is a solid, thoughtful colleague, passionate about the needs of her community. I’ve been grateful to work with her on a number of shared interests, including expanding broadband to our unserved regions.”

Margaret Doherty
Former State Representative

Reed Scott-Schwalbach
OEA President, Spanish Teacher

Kirsten Wyatt
West Linn-Wilsonville School Board

Imran Haider
Professor, Chemeketa & WSU
“Courtney takes time to have real conversations with members of our community and wants to make this state better for all ages.”

Simon Fulford
Child & Family Nonprofit Director
“Courtney is a true champion of the needs of our children and families, both local and across all of our beautiful state.”

Katie Dunwell
Wilsonville City Council Candidate
“Courtney’s support of working families and schools, in addition to her dedicated service to our communities during a difficult time for Oregon, have benefitted all of us.”

John Vandenberg
JD, Humane Voter
“We need to live in harmony with nature. We need Courtney Neron.”

Mike Hiland
Former Sherwood School Board
“Courtney’s support for the Student Success Act has helped bring much needed additional resources into our schools.”

Diana Cutaia
Small Business Owner
“Courtney values the worth and humanity of all. She is committed to connecting with those she serves and truly understanding their needs.”

Nicole Barker

Carol Greenough, Ph. D
Child Psychologist

Jane Bicquette & Peppy
Humane Voter
“Our legislature needs strong support for protection of wildlife and humane care for all animals. That’s why we vote for Courtney Neron.”

Maripat Hensel
Gun Safety Advocate, Wilsonville

Laurie Wimmer
Education Policy Advocate
“Rep. Neron stands out for her integrity, principle, and effectiveness. Oregon is so fortunate to have her leadership In Salem.”

Terri & Bryce Harrington
Teacher & Software Engineer
“As a family with two school aged children, we appreciate having a teacher and mother in the House Legislature. Courtney gets things done for working families and is a fierce advocate for strong public schools.”

5th Grade Student, TTSD
“Representative Neron listened to me about how important it is to support schools and she really cares about what students need.”

Deb Patterson — State Senator District 10

Keith Mays — Sherwood Mayor

Remy Drabkin — McMinnville Mayor

Heidi Lueb — Tigard City Councilor

David Gomberg — State Representative District 10

Khanh Pham — State Representative District 46

Rev. Joseph Santos-Lyons — Former Executive Director of APANO

Pat Johnson — Small Business Owner

Paul Evans — State Representative District 20

Nafisa Fai — Washington County Commissioner, Pan African Planning Group

Sheri Schouten — State Representative District 27

Kate Lieber — State Senator, Community College Instructor

Pam Treece — Washington County Commissioner

Would you like to endorse Courtney Neron?
Add yourself to the growing list of community members to make a grassroots impact.